Converting rfactor tracks to GSCE

User avatar
DavyBenham
Competitor
Competitor
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2014 9:19 am
Driver Rating: Gold
Primary Team: Satellite
Car Numbers:

#1 Converting rfactor tracks to GSCE

Postby DavyBenham » Fri Feb 05, 2016 1:51 pm

Is there anybody among us that has the ability to convert rf1 tracks to GSCE tracks? I hear it isn't hard for someone who has the know how.. but that is not me.. please let me know DB
Davy Benham
Benham Brothers Bodyshop Racing
ImageImageImage

User avatar
Alexi99
United States of America
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 602
Joined: Sat Jul 13, 2013 10:34 pm
Location: colorado
Driver Rating: Bronze
Car Numbers:
Contact:

#2 Re: Converting rfactor tracks to GSCE

Postby Alexi99 » Fri Feb 05, 2016 2:27 pm

DavyBenham wrote:Is there anybody among us that has the ability to convert rf1 tracks to GSCE tracks? I hear it isn't hard for someone who has the know how.. but that is not me.. please let me know DB


Well, actually, there is a program for that. I saw it a RaceDepartment (free mod convertor)
Flip your ride, not your finger.
Image
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest